Half-day workshops

Our original & most popular sketch classes. Progress your travel sketching and build a habit for life.

Half-day Sketch Workshops will help you develop your sketching skills through different subjects and techniques.

We start with a sketching “warm-up” to establish the focus for the day, and then take our sketchbooks ‘out and about’ – sketching our subject ‘en plein air’!

No class is ever the same and the emphasis is on observation, fun and living in the “now”!

A sketch kit can be provided if you do not have your own.

Price: from 75€ per person (excluding lunch and refreshments)

Start time: 10am unless otherwise indicated

Summer workshops
with Annette

Just a few of the workshops coming up this summer.

If you would like more details or to make a private booking please email annette@erinhillsketching.fr

Saturday 29 June - Narbonne
Monday 1 July - Béziers
Friday 5 July - Saint Chinian
Tuesday 9 July - Béziers
Wednesday 10 July - Montpellier
Friday 12 July - Le Somail
Monday 15 July - Capestang
Tuesday 30 July - Béziers
Thursday 1 August - Lézignan-Corbières
Monday 5 August - Salleles d'Aude
Thursday 8 August - Homps
Friday 9 August - Capestang
Saturday 10 August - Narbonne
Friday 16 August - Bize-Minervois
Wednesday 21 August - Capestang
Tuesday 27 August - Ventenac en Minervois

Booking Form